Brand Marketing & PR

Need to get in contact with one of our brands? All our brands have their head offices in Denmark. Choose the brand you're looking for underneath. 

info@jlindeberg.com
+45 99 42 32 00

Jackjones.marketing@bestseller.com  
+45 99 42 32 00

Lene Dyhr
lene.dyhr@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 22 38

MamaliciousCustomerService@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

contact@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

noisymarketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

Line Damgaard
line.damgaard@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

Lene Dyhr
lene.dyhr@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 22 38

Lene Dyhr
lene.dyhr@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 22 

Mette Helm-Petersen
pieces.marketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 14 07

Lars Bilgrav-Nielsen
lars.bilgrav@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 85

Stephanie Rand Stisen
stephanie.stisen@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 41 63

veromodacontactmarketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

Rikke Sundmark
rikke.sundmark@bestseller.com 
+45 99 42 39 41

Mette Helm-Petersen
yas.marketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 14 07

Interna­tional PR

If you have brand and fashion-related questions regarding markets outside Denmark, we ask you to please contact our local international PR offices